i0QRcjpx0WfGayCJIpaCGHggwdRtisB5Z7Rxrh9QiQD0hYDohAAvfteajt1bQwvXKd4eAlIVfdnhUd6QTMBukZMm7HWhJow_m-WUumj - February 2019

top

HOME | OPERATIONS | VOLUNTEERS | APPARATUS | PHOTOS | HISTORY | BOARD MEMBERS | CALENDAR | CONTACT

February 2019

Fowler Fire Dept. Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
5:30 Retirement Party
Firehall
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
9:00 FSDP Grant deadline
DFPC
6
7:00 Otero Resource Team
RFFD
7
8
Chest Pain Symposium Pueblo Conv. Center
9
Wildland Class Rocky Ford
Chest Pain Symposium Pueblo Conv. Center
10
Wildland Class Rocky Ford
11
12
5:00 Board Meeting
Firehall
13
9:00 VFA Grant deadline
DFPC
14
15
16
Wildland Class Rocky Ford
17
Wildland Class Rocky Ford
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2

SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Thu, Feb 21
Legend:
FD Online
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Tue, Feb 5
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
FSDP Grant deadline
FD Online
Wed, Feb 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Otero Resource Team
FD Online
Fri, Feb 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Chest Pain Symposium
FD Online
Sat, Feb 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wildland Class
FD Online
Sun, Feb 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wildland Class
FD Online
Tue, Feb 12
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Board Meeting
FD Online
Wed, Feb 13
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
VFA Grant deadline
FD Online
Sat, Feb 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wildland Class
FD Online
Sun, Feb 17
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wildland Class
FD Online
<---BACK

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled